Circuit du Nom

loading
- Departure/Arrival
- Point of interest
Circuit n° 1
This short walk in the Envers wood, will make you get some fresh air around "the Nom" stream.
From the Tourist Office go between the playground and the Tennis Courts. At the end of the no-throught road turn on the right and go down to the undergrowth, then turn on the right at the first intersection.
After crossing the bridge turn left and follow the road for 100m and left again the first forest track for 800m. At the next crossroad, turn left on the bridge. On the following crossroad turn right to return to the village.
The hiker's 12 commandments, respect and safety:
.
- Goud sense, safety and respect:
Walking in an unspoilt environnment is a delight! To make sure that our children also have the opportunity to enjoy this magical experience, please be a civic-minded, responsible hiker.
.
- Make the right choice:
Is the hike you have planned suited to the weather conditions, your physical abilities, your equipment and the amount of time you have available? Before you set off, tell your friends and family about your itinerary. In the mountains, you must always take care. You are responsible for your own safety and of the others.
.
- Find out about the weather conditions:
Wheter you are going on a short or long excursion, it is essential to check the weather forecast: the weather in the montains can change very fast (storms, fog, etc...).
Setting off early in the morning, even if the hike can be done in half a day, allows you to deal with any unforseen circumstances and gives you a better chance of seeing wildlife. if in doubt, it is always best to cancel if you want to be sure of avoiding problems.
.
- Keep to the paths:
Do not take shortcuts. Trampling the vegetation causes erosion, which can quickly cause an environment to deteriorate. The state of the paths may also change according to the weather conditions, seasons and how many people are using them. Caution: if you come across downhill mountain bike trails where pedestrians are not allowed for safety reasons, take care and follow the instructions shown on the path.
.
- Be discret:
We are not the only ones using the paths. Let's be considerate of others and keep the countryside a peaceful place to be.
.
- Admire the flowers but do not pick them, and please take your rubish home with you:
Nature needs you.
.
- If a site allows dogs, please keep your dog on a lead:
It could harm wildlife and disturb livestock.
.
- Close fences and gates behing you, and avoid walking on crops:
Respect private property and fields of crops or mountain pastures, and close the gates behind you. Do not disturb wild animals. If you come across a dog guarding livestock (known locally as a patou), do not approach it. They are there to protect the herds.
.
- Follow site-specific rules:
Some protected natural areas have their own specific rules: dogs, bivouac, fires and picking the plants may be prohibited. In private forests, picking forest plants like mushrooms is forbidden. In public forests, they may be picked sparingly.
.
- Avoid fires:
Particularly in high-risk areas. Fire can spread very fast in covered environments (forests) or overly exposed areas (scrub, dry moorland).
.
- Take care:
Do not drinl the water from the streams. Clear water does not mean drinking water, especially in pasture areas where the animals may have soiled the rivers.
.
- Tell someaone where you are going on your hike:
Where possible, do not walk alone. There are risks involved in using the paths, injury for example. In all cases, always make sure that someone knows where you are going and what time you should go back.
Opening day(s)

From 06 May to 04 November (every year)

Every day

  • 14264019_1074577235953191_3620976558978546681_n.jpg
  • 14368692_1074577065953208_1677701082652983617_n.jpg
  • 14333720_1074576639286584_6611457895758245304_n.jpg
  • 14264825_1074577412619840_3262385151235805449_n.jpg
  • 14329903_1074576922619889_7041797996300196378_n.jpg
  • 14238250_1074577329286515_7617073559037995349_n.jpg
  • 14354917_1074577255953189_1883648150278915197_n.jpg
  • 14344260_1074576299286618_6371997767618008062_n.jpg
14264019_1074577235953191_3620976558978546681_n.jpg14368692_1074577065953208_1677701082652983617_n.jpg14333720_1074576639286584_6611457895758245304_n.jpg14264825_1074577412619840_3262385151235805449_n.jpg14329903_1074576922619889_7041797996300196378_n.jpg14238250_1074577329286515_7617073559037995349_n.jpg14354917_1074577255953189_1883648150278915197_n.jpg14344260_1074576299286618_6371997767618008062_n.jpg
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details



In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Contact
Circuit du Nom

Circuit du Nom

loading
- Départ/Arrivée
- Point d'intérêt
Circuit n° 1
! Important :
Mai 2017 : Le terrain ayant été fragilisé par des travaux, le tronçon tennis- ferme Angelloz est fortement déconseillé actuellement.

Cette courte balade dans le bois de l'Envers, permet de prendre le frais autour du torrent "Le Nom".
De l’Office de Tourisme, partir entre l’aire de jeux et les tennis. Au bout de l’impasse, tourner à droite et descendre dans le sous bois sur environ 700 m.
Aussitôt la ferme à votre droite, descendre les escaliers en pierre puis traverser le pont de l’ancienne scierie. Sur 100 m, suivre l’ancienne route puis suivre la nouvelle route sur 50 m.
Rentrer dans le Bois de l’Envers à gauche, suivre la piste sur 800 m. Traverser la passerelle puis tourner à gauche. Au bout du chemin, tourner à gauche direction centre du village.
Les 12 commandements du randonneur: Respect et sécurité.
.
- Bon sens, sécurité et respect :
Quel bonheur de marcher dans un environnement préservé! Pour que nos enfants aient la chance de profitez eux aussi de cette magie, soyez un randonneur citoyen et respectable.
.
- Faites le bon choix :
La randonnée que vous envisagez est-elle adaptée aux conditions météo, à vos capacités physique, à votre équipement, au temps dont vous disposez? Avant de partir, informez votre entourage de votre itinéraire. En montagne la prudence est toujours nécessaire.Vous êtes responsable de votre propre sécurité et de celle des autres.
.
- Renseignez vous sur les conditions météo:
Que ce soit pour une courte ou longue excursion, l'étude de la météo est indispensable: le temps en montagne peut changer très vite (orages,brouillard...). Partir tôt le matin, même si la randonnée peut se faire en une demi-journée, cela permet de donner une place à l'imprévu et d'observer plus facilement la faune.
.
- Respectez le tracé des sentiers:
N'utilisez pas de raccourcis. Le piétinement de la végétation et l'érosion qui s'ensuit peuvent dégrader rapidement un milieu. L'état des chemins peut aussi subir des modifications en fonction des conditions météorologiques, des saisons et de leur fréquentation. Attention vous allez rencontrer des pistes de descente VTT interdites aux piétons pour des raisons de sécurité, soyez vigilants et respectez les consignes indiquées sur le sentier.
.
- Restez discrets:
Nous ne sommes pas les seuls à fréquenter les chemins. Pensons aux autres, à la sérénité de la nature.
.
- Contemplez les fleurs, ne les cueillez pas, remportez vos détritus:
La nature à besoin de vous.
.
- Si la réglementation du site autorise la présence de votre chien tenez le en laisse:
Il pourrait provoquer des dommages à la faune sauvage, déranger les troupeaux domestiques.
.
- Refermez les clôtures et les barrières derrière vous, contournez les cultures:
Respectez les propriétés privées et les zones de cultures ou d'alpage, refermez les barrières. Ne troublez pas la tranquillité des animaux sauvages. Si vous rencontre un chien de garde de troupeaux (un patou), ne vous en approchez pas. Ils sont là pour protéger les troupeaux.
.
- Respectez les règlements de certains lieux:
Certaines zones naturelles protégées font l'objet d'une réglementation spécifique: les chiens, les bivouacs, les feux, la cueillette des plantes peuvent être proscrits. En forêt privée, il est interdit de cueillir les produits de la forêt comme les champignons. En forêt publique, cette cueillette doit être faite avec parcimonie.
.
- Évitez les feux:
Notamment dans les zones à risques. Les milieux couverts (forêts) ou trop exposés (broussailles, landes sèches) peuvent s'enflammer très rapidement.
.
- Soyez prudents:
Ne buvez pas l'eau des ruisseaux. Une eau claire ne signifie pas une eau potable, principalement en zone pastorale où les animaux ont pu souillez les cours d'eau.
.
- Informez de votre lieu de randonnée:
Dans la mesure du possible ne pas marcher seul. L'utilisation des sentiers comporte certains risques, se blesser par exemple. Dans tous les cas, toujours s'assurer qu'une personne sait où vous allez et à quelle heure vous devez rentrer.
Période(s) d'ouverture

Du 06 mai au 04 novembre (tous les ans)

Tous les jours

Accessible hors période d’enneigement et en fonction des conditions climatiques. Se renseigner au préalable auprès de l’Office de tourisme pour connaître les conditions d'accès du moment. Période de pratique conseillée : printemps - été - automne.

  • 14264019_1074577235953191_3620976558978546681_n.jpg
  • 14368692_1074577065953208_1677701082652983617_n.jpg
  • 14333720_1074576639286584_6611457895758245304_n.jpg
  • 14264825_1074577412619840_3262385151235805449_n.jpg
  • 14329903_1074576922619889_7041797996300196378_n.jpg
  • 14238250_1074577329286515_7617073559037995349_n.jpg
  • 14354917_1074577255953189_1883648150278915197_n.jpg
  • 14344260_1074576299286618_6371997767618008062_n.jpg
14264019_1074577235953191_3620976558978546681_n.jpg14368692_1074577065953208_1677701082652983617_n.jpg14333720_1074576639286584_6611457895758245304_n.jpg14264825_1074577412619840_3262385151235805449_n.jpg14329903_1074576922619889_7041797996300196378_n.jpg14238250_1074577329286515_7617073559037995349_n.jpg14354917_1074577255953189_1883648150278915197_n.jpg14344260_1074576299286618_6371997767618008062_n.jpg
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées



Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
Coordonnées
Circuit du Nom